Maggie’s Pick 7.18.14: ‘I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)’ by The Proclaimers + HIMYM clip

By the time you read this post, I will be on the road. Not going 500 miles, more like 600 total for this trip, but I’m excited! 😀 and this is a great traveling song.

Apparently this song and the movie Benny and Joon have a lot to do with each other. I should probably watch that sometime.

Also this, from a show I used to really like until I saw the ending (still not over it).

One thought on “Maggie’s Pick 7.18.14: ‘I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)’ by The Proclaimers + HIMYM clip

Leave a Reply

