Maggie’s Pick 8.11.14: ‘Dreams’ by The Cranberries

Today starts a weeklong series of picks with the theme of Dreams. Apologies for the last two weeks, I’ve been largely without the Internet and free time, two things I need in order to blog.

At some point in elementary school, I was obsessed with this song. At my dance studio, one of the older classes danced to this song for part of our annual dance recital. I always heard it, loved it, had no idea what it was called or who sang it. I’ve always cherished finding it again as an adult.

Leave a Reply

