Maggie’s Pick 9.10.2014: “If You Can’t Live Without Me, Why Aren’t You Dead Yet?” by Mayday Parade

Another Pick I almost picked earlier on, but didn’t for whatever reason.

“Baby, I sorely miss the vibrant gleam that’s in your eyes
I’ll write a song about it”

I love self-aware music. Also, I do that, think about someone or something and then start writing a song. I haven’t finished a song in a while, though.

Apologies in advance for any grammar problems or typos in this video, I did not make it.

Leave a Reply

