Maggie’s Pick 9.19.2014: “Somebody to Love” by Queen

So. I had a Pick planned for today. A gorgeous Pick. A tragic Pick. A very Friday-ish Pick.

But now my plans have changed, but I didn’t plan for this change (because there is a limit to my foolish optimism), and I am unprepared o.O

So I’ve been struggling to find a new Pick for today, and between all the Queen news today and my sense of humor, I settled on this. I have lived this song. I love this song.

Anyways. Live version first, because Freddie is a joy.

And then official version, because it’s a classic.

Leave a Reply

