Maggie’s Pick 10.3.2014: “I’m Not Okay” by My Chemical Romance

By the time you read this, I will be on my way to my hometown, where I’m spending my only game-free, concert-free weekend of this semester excluding breaks.

Because I’m going home, we are going to do Ottumwa Picks. This is Ottumwa Pick 1. I’m not sure I have words to properly explain the institution My Chemical Romance was in my early high school days.

I really like this music video. It’s weird, and it’s proud of that.

Leave a Reply

