Maggie’s Pick 11.9.2014: “Crazy” by Patsy Cline

So this week we’re doing another Variations on a Theme, but this one is “crazy.” This started on Wednesday, when I was driving home late at night and I started singing this song, but I couldn’t remember most of the words. Once I got home, I looked it up and then found a bunch of other songs with “Crazy” in the title in the process, so I made a playlist and planned out a whole week of blog posts.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Wednesday was also near the apex of my GRE-related insanity. The madness is far from over, though, it’s just the cause/goal that varies over time.

Anyways. This is the first, and by the end of Variations on a Theme: Crazy, we should have 7 crazy songs. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

