Maggie’s Pick 11.14.2014: “I Want Crazy” by Hunter Hayes

In the theme. Also many people should actually know how actually crazy I am by now, which is completely different from what’s going on in this song. I’m just doing some ridiculous things in ridiculously short amounts of time, which is very Maggie. All of them are about school right now, so yay priorities!

This music video is very very story-based, and I almost hate that it starts with a conversation instead of the song, but it works. Also that chorus. “I don’t want easy, I want crazy.”

Also Hunter Hayes was and is a phenomenal songwriter and performer. Just FYI.

Leave a Reply

