Maggie’s Pick 2.25.2015: The Color Picks: “It’s Gonna Be Hard” by The Audition

A Twinning Pick that will actually work this time because I already wrote the poem, and will post it later tonight.

There’s yellow on the album cover:

33fdac90a6bb682f07df37e870c707dc-d4vq1mu

I love this loophole.

I think I’ve been saving this song for a rainier day, but it fits well with the poem I wrote, and with my current travel plans.

One thought on “Maggie’s Pick 2.25.2015: The Color Picks: “It’s Gonna Be Hard” by The Audition

  1. Pingback: New Poem: “Monday & Tuesday” by Maggie McGinity | Maggie Lives

Leave a Reply

