Maggie’s Pick 3.3.2015: The Color Picks: “Behind Blue Eyes” by The Who & “Tenerife Sea” by Ed Sheeran

Sorry I’ve been a bit silent the last couple of days. I caught a flu bug that ruined some plans, created others, and brought with it all sorts of revelations. I’m stilllll dizzzzzzy, but I’m going to classes today and maybe tomorrow I can be kind of normal(dream the dream).

I feel a bit like two different people right now, and I feel guilty for lack of Color Picks, especially as this the 2 weeks of Blue/Purple, so you get two Picks today. The first is quite obvious.

The other is a bit unclear. But, lyrics:

“The way it brings out the blue in your eyes
Is the Tenerife Sea”

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Leave a Reply

