Maggie’s Pick 3.27.2015: The Color Picks: “Back in Black” by AC/DC

A long time ago I briefly wore an AC/DC necklace because someone loaned it to me. Then someone who wasn’t technically related to me but basically seemed to be told me I shouldn’t listen to AC/DC at my age (14), and then the next week had made me a CD of music, some of which was better than a lot of AC/DC and some of which was a lot more scandalous than AC/DC. But I got scared off AC/DC for a few years, which was silly, because while I don’t like most of their stuff, I do like this song.

Leave a Reply

