Maggie’s Pick 4.3.2015: April Showers: “If You Told Me To” by Hunter Hayes

Dedicated to my Designated Driver 🙂

“Well, I’d run through the desert, I’d walk through the rain
Get you into trouble and take all the blame
I’d paint you a picture, write you a song
And I’d do it all over if I did all wrong”

Twinning Pick today, poem here once it’s posted. About a twin, as I do.

One thought on “Maggie’s Pick 4.3.2015: April Showers: “If You Told Me To” by Hunter Hayes

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo #3: “High-Hoped Hypotheses” by Maggie McGinity | Maggie Lives

Leave a Reply

